Annual Reviews -  Scholarly review articles in the fields of biological and medical sciences, physical sciences, and social sciences.
|
Biomedical Reference Collection - 
Designed for doctors, research scientist, students and clinical
specialists, this database provides full text for over 100 journals in
a variety of areas pertaining to medical study. All titles included in
the Biomedical Reference Collection: Basic Edition are indexed in
MEDLINE.
|
CAB Direct - 
1990+ Includes CAB Abstracts and Global Health databases. Indexes
agricultural, biological, veterinary medicine & human nutrition
information from journals, books, reports, theses, conference
proceedings, patents.
|
CINAHL (Ebsco) -  Abstracts from 1200+ journals in nursing and allied health disciplines. Includes Pre-CINAHL
|
|
|
History of Science, Technology and Medicine (FirstSearch) - 
Integrates four bibliographies: the Isis Current Bibliography of the
History of Science, the Current Bibliography in the History of
Technology, the Bibliografia Italiana di Storia della Scienza and the
Wellcome Library for the History and Understanding of Medicine. Updated
quarterly. Covers 1975-present.
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
MedicLatina (EBSCO) - 
A Spanish language collection of medical research and investigative
journals published by renowned Latin American medical publishers.
Provides access to full text for nearly 100 peer-reviewed medical
journals.
|
MEDLINE (EBSCO) - 
Provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing,
dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical
sciences, and much more.
|
|
|
Nursing Databases (EBSCO) - 
Health Source: Consumer; Clinical Ref; Health Source: Nursing/Acad;
Stedman's Med Dict; Biomed Ref; Medline; CANCERLIT; MedicLatina;
Clinical Pharmacol; Alt HealthWatch
|
STAT!Ref - 
STAT!Ref is a full text electronic database of over 65 medical
reference works; with 35 of the titles on the Brandon/Hill list of the
most important medical sources. The search software enables the
searching of the database by keywords, phrases, Boolean combinations,
and relevancy ranking. It also provides options to make notes,
bookmarks, links to journal articles, graphics, tables, and also
provides integrated dictionary functions.
|
Wiley InterScience Journals -

Access: Current titles only; no backfiles. Content from >2,500
journals, books, reference works, databases, lab manuals & The
Cochrane Library of Medicine. Topics include: Business, Finance,
Chemistry, Computer Science, Earth Science, Education, Engineering,
Law, Life & Medical Sciences, Mathematics & Statistics,
Physics, Psychology.
|